San Diego State University

Faculty

Administration

Greiner, Phillip Director
Gates, Michael Associate Director

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Blenner, Janet Professor
Carlson, Beverly Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor
Fields, Willa Professor
Fitzsimmons, Lorraine Associate Professor, APN Concentration Chair
Gates, Michael Interim Associate Director
Hadley, Sue Associate Professor
Hunter, Lauren Professor, Women’s Health and Midwifery Concentration Chair
Kim, Minjeong Assistant Professor
Lee, Young-Shin Associate Professor
Stichler, Jaynelle Professor

Lecturers

Appenzeller, Otica oticaa@gmail.com  
Balsam, Donna dbalsam@sdsu.edu  
Bertken, Renee renee@bertken.com  
Bidwell, Janice D. jbidwell@mail.sdsu.edu  
Blundell, Stephanie rsvvblundell@att.net  
Bonnar, Wendy (pdf) wenste123@cox.net  
Burke, Darlene (pdf) dburke@mail.sdsu.edu  
Burns, Della (pdf) dburns@mail.sdsu.edu  
Concilio, Lisa lclc27@gmail.com  
Cullum, Kristiana kcullum@mail.sdsu.edu  
Desilva, Sriyani henrysriyani@yahoo.com  
Finkel, Janet jfinkel@mail.sdsu.edu  RN to BS Coordinator (San Diego Campus)
Fitzpatrick, Terri tlfitz3@sbcglobal.net  
Fox, Malinda mkfox02@yahoo.com  
Freitas, Lorraine lfreitas@mail.sdsu.edu  
Gribble, Joanne jgribble@mail.sdsu.edu  
Haenke, Roger haenke@mail.sdsu.edu  
Hall, Joan jhall2@mail.sdsu.edu Extern Coordinator
Harrell, Dawn dmharrell1@yahoo.com  
Heineken, Jan janheineken@gmail.com  
Heiss, Amy aheiss@rchsd.org  
Herold, Gerilyn gherold@mail.sdsu.edu  
Hoyt, Helina hhoyt@mail.sdsu.edu RN to BS Coordinator (IVC)
Hughen, Janet jhughen@mail.sdsu.edu  
Katzman, Jodi jkatzman@mail.sdsu.edu  
LaHaye, Mark marklahaye@gmail.com  
Long, Linda M. llong@mail.sdsu.edu  
Madani, Catherina (pdf) cmadani@mail.sdsu.edu  
Madigan, Angelica amadigan@mail.sdsu.edu  
Maves, Robin rcerv@aol.com  
McEwan, Leslie lmcewan2749@yahoo.com  
Moreno, Kim kmoreno@mail.sdsu.edu  
Mote, Olga olga.mote.rn@gmail.com Clinical Research Coordinator
Nelson, Nancy nnelson@mail.sdsu.edu  
Ortega, Jasmine ejortega19@mc.com  
Parr, Mary Beth mparr@mail.sdsu.edu Human Patient Simulation Center Coordinator
Palmer, Beth palmerbmj@gmail.com  
Payumo, Geraldine gpayumo@cox.net  
Preston, Patty pattytpreston@gmail.com  
Reavis, Karen kreavis@sdsu.edu  
Rivera, Xanthe xrivera@mail.sdsu.edu  
Scott, Michelle mscott@mail.sdsu.edu  
Taylor, Inge ingemidwife@yahoo.com  
Zirkle, Dorothy dzirkle@mail.sdsu.edu Nursing Leadership Healthcare Systems Concentration Chair

 

 

 

 

 

last updated: 6/29/2017